Kontakt

Thea Privata Grundskola Södermalm

Tullgårdsgatan 12
116 68 Stockholm
08-684 453 54

Ledning

Stefan Eriksson
Stefan Eriksson, Rektor 070-1660700 stefan.eriksson@theagrundskola.se
Porya Ebrahimi
Porya Ebrahimi, Bitr rektor. Idrott &hälsa porya.ebrahimi@theagrundskola.se
Simon Hedman
Simon Hedman, Bitr rektor. Engelska.retorik simon.hedman@theagrundskola.se

Lärare

Lars Isaksson
Lars Isaksson, Svenska, Förstelärare i retorik lars.isaksson@theagrundskola.se
Patricia Bill
Patricia Bill, Spanska patricia.bill@theagrundskola.se
Carl Lidblad
Carl Lidblad, Matematik, No, Teknik carl.lidblad@theagrundskola.se
Linda Adamsson
Linda Adamsson, Svenska.Engelska linda.adamsson@theagrundskola.se
Patrik Eriksson
Patrik Eriksson, Musik.Sva.sv-eng patrik.eriksson@theagrundskola.se
Kajsa Magnusson
Kajsa Magnusson, Hemkunskap kajsa.magnusson@theagrundskola.se
Linnea Westerholm
Linnea Westerholm, Idrott & hälsa linnea.westerholm@theagrundskola.se
Agneta Stålhandske
Agneta Stålhandske, Bibliotek agneta.stålhandske@theagrundskola.se

Elevhälsa

Moa Collin
Moa Collin , Specialpedagog
Susanne Linder
Susanne Linder, Skolsköterska 0701-68 00 56 susanne.linder@theagrundskola.se
Shirin Alemdar
Shirin Alemdar, SYV 0701-68 00 72 shirin.Alemdar@theagrundskola.se
Elin Elmqvist
Elin Elmqvist, Kurator 0701-66 07 39 elin.elmqvist@theagrundskola.se
Sandra Grundström
Sandra Grundström, Speciallärare sandra.grundström@theagrundskola.se