Kontakt

Thea Privata Grundskola Södermalm

Tullgårdsgatan 12
116 68 Stockholm
08-684 453 54
sodermalm@theagrundskola.se

Ledning

Stefan Eriksson
Stefan Eriksson, Rektor 070-1660700 stefan.eriksson@theagrundskola.se
Porya Ebrahimi
Porya Ebrahimi, Bitr rektor. Demotek porya.ebrahimi@theagrundskola.se
Simon Hedman
Simon Hedman, Bitr rektor. Engelska.retorik simon.hedman@theagrundskola.se

Lärare

Patricia Bill
Patricia Bill, Spanska patricia.bill@theagrundskola.se
Carl Lidblad
Carl Lidblad, Matematik, No, Teknik carl.lidblad@theagrundskola.se
Linda Adamsson
Linda Adamsson, Svenska.Engelska linda.adamsson@theagrundskola.se
Patrik Eriksson
Patrik Eriksson, Musik.Sva.Sv-Eng patrik.eriksson@theagrundskola.se
Kajsa Magnusson
Kajsa Magnusson, Hemkunskap.Engelska kajsa.magnusson@theagrundskola.se
Agneta Stålhandske
Agneta Stålhandske, Bibliotek agneta.stålhandske@theagrundskola.se
Karl Falk
Karl Falk, Matematik/No karl.falk@theagrundskola.se
Gabriel Aspelin
Gabriel Aspelin, Svenska,Retorik. SO gabriel.aspelin@theagrundskola.se
Roger Wikman
Roger Wikman, Matematik roger.wikman@theagrundskola.se
Jenny Brunes
Jenny Brunes, Idrott o Hälsa jenny.brunes@theagrundskola.se
Karin Tunare
Karin Tunare, Franska karin.tunare@theagrundskola.se
Alicia Eckhardt
Alicia Eckhardt, Tyska alicia.eckhardt@theagrundskola.se
Veronica Barros Morran
Veronica Barros Morran, Spanska Veronica. Barros Morran@theagrundskola.se

Elevhälsa

Moa Collin
Moa Collin , Specialpedagog
Shirin Alemdar
Shirin Alemdar, SYV 0701-68 00 72 shirin.Alemdar@theagrundskola.se
Elin Elmqvist
Elin Elmqvist, Kurator 0701-66 07 39 elin.elmqvist@theagrundskola.se
Sandra Grundström
Sandra Grundström, Speciallärare sandra.grundström@theagrundskola.se
Cathrine Lanner
Cathrine Lanner, Skolsköterska 08-68445354 cathrine.lanner@theagrundskola.se
Moa Hedman
Moa Hedman, Studion moa.hedman@theagrundskola.se