Kontakt

Thea Privata Grundskola Södermalm

Tullgårdsgatan 12
116 68 Stockholm
08-684 453 54
sodermalm@theagrundskola.se

Ledning

Stefan Eriksson
Stefan Eriksson, Rektor 070-1660700 stefan.eriksson@theagrundskola.se
Porya Ebrahimi
Porya Ebrahimi, Bitr rektor. Demotek 08-684 453 54 porya.ebrahimi@theagrundskola.se
Simon Hedman
Simon Hedman, Bitr rektor. Engelska.retorik 08-684 453 54 simon.hedman@theagrundskola.se

Lärare

Patricia Bill
Patricia Bill, Spanska patricia.bill@theagrundskola.se
Carl Lidblad
Carl Lidblad, Matematik, No, Teknik carl.lidblad@theagrundskola.se
Kajsa Magnusson
Kajsa Magnusson, Hemkunskap.Engelska kajsa.magnusson@theagrundskola.se
Agneta Stålhandske
Agneta Stålhandske, Bibliotek agneta.stålhandske@theagrundskola.se
Karl Falk
Karl Falk, Matematik/No karl.falk@theagrundskola.se
Gabriel Aspelin
Gabriel Aspelin, Svenska,Retorik. SO gabriel.aspelin@theagrundskola.se
Roger Wikman
Roger Wikman, Matematik roger.wikman@theagrundskola.se
Jenny Brunes
Jenny Brunes, Idrott o Hälsa jenny.brunes@theagrundskola.se
Karin Tunare
Karin Tunare, Franska karin.tunare@theagrundskola.se
Veronica Barros Morran
Veronica Barros Morran, Spanska Veronica. Barros Morran@theagrundskola.se
Johanna Rotebäck
Johanna Rotebäck, Svenska/Retorik (Föräldraledig) johanna.roteback@theagrundskola.se
Banu Aydin
Banu Aydin, Engelska/Tyska banu.aydin@theagrundskola.se
Anna Ivarsson
Anna Ivarsson, Svenska/Retorik anna.ivarsson@theagrundskola.se
Thomas Eriksson
Thomas Eriksson, Frititdsledare thomas.ivarsson@theagrundskola.se
Anne Ekblom
Anne Ekblom, Textilslöjd anne.ekblom@theagrundskola.se
Khalat Berzingi
Khalat Berzingi, Trä och metallslöjd khalat.berzingi@theagrundskola.se
Linda Hiller
Linda Hiller, Bild linda.hiller@theagrundskola.se

Elevhälsa

Moa Collin
Moa Collin , Specialpedagog
Shirin Alemdar
Shirin Alemdar, SYV 0701-68 00 72 shirin.Alemdar@theagrundskola.se
Eija Forsberg
Eija Forsberg, Kurator 0701-66 07 39 eija.forsberg@theagrundskola.se
Sandra Grundström
Sandra Grundström, Speciallärare sandra.grundstrom@theagrundskola.se
Cathrine Lanner
Cathrine Lanner, Skolsköterska 08-128 320 11 cathrine.lanner@theagrundskola.se
Henning Hedman
Henning Hedman, Studion henning.hedman@theagrundskola.se
Anna Andersson
Anna Andersson, Studion anna.andersson@theagrundskola.se
Moa Hedman
Moa Hedman, Studion (Föräldraledig) moa.hedman@theagrundskola.se